Today’s quotes

 

– Life has knocked me down a few times. It showed me things I never wanted to see. I experienced sadness and failures. But one thing for sure, I always get up!

 

– Life is one big road with lots of signs. So when you riding through the ruts, don’t complicate your mind. Flee from hate, mischief and jealousy. Don’t bury your thoughts, put your vision to reality. Wake up and live!

 

– Never give up on what you really want to do. The person with big dreams is more powerful than the one with all the facts. 

 

Hvilken sistat likte du?

Posts created 395

2 thoughts on “Today’s quotes

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top