Goodbye’s the saddest word I’ll ever hear

Mamma

You gave life to me, turned a baby into a lady. Goodbye’s the saddest word I’ll ever hear. Goodbye’s the last time I will hold you near. Someday you’ll say that word and I will cry, It’ll break my heart to hear you say goodbye. Mamma You gave love to me, love like a mother’s love for her child.. I’ll be there trough the darkest nights, i’ll be the wings that guide your broken flight. I’ll be your shelter trough the raging storm, and i will love you ’till forever comes. And it hurts so..

Till we meet again…Until then…

Goodbye! ♥

 

Fineste og den aller beste mammaen! Da gud skapte mammaer, han ga meg den beste! ♥ Du er så dypt savnet og sorgen er ufattelig stor. Det er uvirkelig og vondt å vite at du er borte for godt.

 


Posts created 395

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top