Quotes

 

♦ Before you start to judge me, step into my shoes and walk the life i’m living. If you get as far as i am, just maybe you will see how strong i really am.

♦ Smile. It’s better than explain to someone why you’re sad

♦ As long as you’re still the same person i fell for, my feelings will never change

♦ Life is a roller coaster. You can either scream every time you hit a bump, or you can throw you’re hands up in the air and enjoy it

♦ Bitch, you better back off unless you want your next period to come out of your nose

♦ My name must taste good, it’s always in someone’s mouth


 

♦ Shut up. I wear heels bigger than your dick

♦ Get youre head up princess, your tiara is falling

♦ Always remember that, no matter how useless you feel, you’re someone’s reason to smile

♦ Call me a slut, call me a whore, if  you don’t like me there’s the door. Call me anorexic, call me fat, i can put it on or i can close that. Call me annoying, call me dumb, exuce me i’m having fun. Call me a flirt, vall me fake, that’s just me so give me a break. Call me weird, call me a geek, call me what you want, i’m just unique.

 

 

 

Hva synes dere om sitatene?

Posts created 395

8 thoughts on “Quotes

  1. Lene Charlotte Pedersen: Ååå så bra! 😀 Nå ble jeg kjempe glad for denne kommentaren <3

    Ønsker deg en fin dag 🙂

Legg igjen en kommentar

Din e-postadresse vil ikke bli publisert. Obligatoriske felt er merket med *

Related Posts

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top